Terms and Conditions
According to the Amendment 64 Law passed in Colorado:
- Adults 21 years or older in Colorado can legally possess up to one ounce ( 28 Grams ) of marijuana.
- You will need to show your Government Issued ID to prove you are 21.
- A Valid Driver’s License, State ID, or Passport will be sufficient enough!
- You will need to text a selfie of yourself holding up your ID for proof of age!
- Hours of Operation 10am to 10pm 7 Days A Week Delivery Service in the Denver Metropolitan area.
- $100.00 is the minimum order!
- FREE DELIVERY!
- Please call or text today to schedule a delivery!
- All of our marijuana products are free gifts! You are agreeing to pay for our Consulting, travel logistics, and time spent on each project!
- We have a right to refuse service for any reason! The safety of our amazing drivers is the most important!
- Please tip your amazing drivers who work so hard to assure our customers a fast, friendly, discreet delivery to you every time!